Leadership

INMED USA Staff

 

Jennifer Lassiter Smith
Director of U.S. Programs
jsmith@inmed.org

Nancy C. Baker
Communications Director
nbaker@inmed.org

Cecilia Diaz-Yap
Healthy Families Program Manager, INMED USA
cdiaz-yap@inmed.org

Nancy Ordoñez
Family Support Specialist/ Family Resource Specialist
nordonez@inmed.org

Gester Pino
Family Support Specialist/Educational Groups Facilitator
gpino@inmed.org

Yesenia Guevara
Family Support Specialist
yguevara@inmed.org

Tanisha Cox
Program Development Coordinator
tcox@inmed.org

Paula Callaghan
Community Educator
pcallaghan@inmed.org

Rosa Tobar
Community Response Coordinator
rtobar@inmed.org

Board of Trustees

NICKOLE WINNETT
INMED Family & Youth Opportunity Center Chair
Senior Labor & Employment Counselor
DynCorp Intl.

LINDA PFEIFFER, PH.D.
President and CEO
INMED Partnerships for Children

CHAD HAMEL
Owner
theCoderSchool

CLAUDIA SKINNER
Co-Founder
PosAbilities Academy

ELIZABETH FRITSCHE
CEO
Tart Lumber

GEOFF CRAWLEY
Banking Center Manager
MVB Bank
Chief Networking Ninja
Your Networking Ninja 

JENNIFER SMITH
Director of U.S. Programs
INMED Partnerships for Children

MEREDITH LEFFORGE
Community Outreach Coordinator
Paxton Trust

VERSIE LILES
Associate Director – Rail & Critical Infrastructure
Information Management Services
Colllins Aerospace

We are currently seeking additional members for our Opportunity Center Leadership as well as our Advisory Board.  If you are interested in supporting INMED in this way, or if you know of someone who would be, please contact Linda Pfeiffer at lpfeiffer@inmed.org.

Programs Advisory Board:

STAFF

Jennifer Smith
Director of U.S. Programs, INMED USA

CECILIA DIAZ-YAP
Healthy Families Program Manager, INMED USA

Community Representatives:

TANYA BOSSE
Family Literacy Program Director, Loudoun Literacy Council

SHERRY FORTIER
Founder of P.A.S.T.A. (Peers and Students Taking Action)

JORGE FRAPICCINI
Community Representative

BECKY HICKS
McKinney-Vento Specialist, Loudoun County Public School

ALLISON HUBBARD
Nurse Manager, Loudoun County Health Department

KATHERINE KALIL
Branch Manager, Loudoun County Sterling Library

ONDREA MCINTYRE- HALL
Director, Health Access & Nutrition Services, Northern Virginia Family Services

NICOLE MORRIS
Executive Director, Women Giving Back

GLORIA MPOFU
Executive Director, Help for Others

SOUAD NACHABE
WIC Coordinator/Nutritionist Supervisor Senior, Loudoun County Department of Health

CECILIA ORTEGA-SHEW
Senior Director of Safety Net Clinics, Inova

HEATHER TAVARES
Early Intervention Clinical Supervisor Occupational Therapist/Service Coordinator, Infant-Toddler Connection of Loudoun