Contact Us

INMED USA
21630 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 130
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone:703-729-4951

Jennifer Lassiter Smith
Director of U.S. Programs
jsmith@inmed.org

Rosa Tobar
Operations Manager
rtobar@inmed.org

Nancy Baker
Communications Director
nbaker@inmed.org

Gester Pino
Healthy Families Program Manager
gpino@inmed.org

Yesenia Abrigo
Healthy Families Supervisor
yguevara@inmed.org

Nancy Ordoñez
Family Support Specialist/ Family Resource Specialist
nordonez@inmed.org

Tania Frias
Family Support Specialist
tfrias@inmed.org

Tanisha Cox
Program Development Coordinator
tcox@inmed.org

Paula Callaghan
Education Coordinator
pcallaghan@inmed.org

&ngsp;

Andres Uribe
Teen Mentor
auribe@inmed.org

 

Connect With Us

 

Whether you are a potential volunteer, interested corporate sponsor, family in need, or new job seeker, we want to connect with you. Give us a call at 703-729-4951 or fill out our contact form and let’s talk.

 

 

 

 

 

LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK…

 

This form will allow you to send a secure email to INMED. Your email address is not logged by this system, but will be attached to the message that is forwarded from this page.